Latest Event & News
  • 'Course Fee'

    The Final fee for the Academic session 2018-19 is Rs.1,25,000/-fixed by Shikshan Shulka Samiti, Goverment of Maharashtra. For Institute Level Scholarship Scheme Contact:7875804422

View All

Quick Links

Welcome to Datta Meghe Institute of Management Studies


The Institute is administered by a Governing Body led by its founder Shri Dattaji Meghe, MP, leading educationists and senior industry professionals.

The Governing Body constituted as prescribed by the AICTE. Members of both these bodies meet two to three times a year and entrust the DMIMS Director (who is a member of the two bodies) to implement their decisions and suggestions Governing Body Members

  Board of Management  
No. As Per Ugc Guide Line XII Board Of Management
1 Management- Trust or management as per the constitution or Management byelaws,
with the chairman or president/director as the chairperson
Hon’ble Shri.Dattaji Meghe, Chairman
Shri Sagarji Meghe, Member
Shri Sameerji Meghe, Member
Shri Anilji Parekh, Member
Shri S. R. Patwardhan, Member
2 UGC Nominee-Nominated by UGC Dr. (Mrs.) Shweta Shinoy
3 University nominee-Nominated by the University Dr. Vinayak Deshpande (VC Nominee) Member
4 State Government Nominee-Academician not below the rank of Professor
or State Government Official of Directorate of Higher Education/State Council of Higher Education
Shri. Gulabrao Thakre (DTE Nominee) Member
5 Educationist Or Industrialist-nominated by Management Dr. Uday P Waghe
6 Principal of college-Ex-officio. Dr.Shiney Chib
Director & Member Secretary
7 Teachers of the college –Nominated by the principal based on seniority Dr. S. Subramaniam
Dr. Soma Sharma
  Organisation Chart  

Find Us With Google Maps

Datta Meghe Institute of Management Studies
Atrey Layout, Nagpur
Maharashtra (INDIA) 440022
+91 - 712 - 2249527, +91 - 712 – 2243840
+91 - 712 - 2249329,

Stay Up to Date With What's Happening